Our company

Turkey is a country of builders. Turkish builders are a nation of builders. All this perfectly characterizes the state of affairs in the construction world. In the most respectable international rating "Engineering News Record", which includes more than 250 largest construction contractors, Turkey takes pride of place for a year. And the rating includes not one, but many Turkish construction companies! Today Turkish builders work in dozens of countries building projects throughout our planet.

It all began less than 50 years ago, in 1972, when a Turkish construction company the first overseas contract was obtained. Today, Turkish builders confidently walk across our planet, leaving on traces as a memento hotels of unusual design, sports complexes, stunning high-rise commercial and residential buildings. The first capital of Ukraine also could not stay away from global trends. Thus, the Turkish Development Ukraine company appeared in Kharkov.

Speed

Turkish builders really build with high quality, a lot and quickly

Quality

They always work with soul, with a smile and conscience

Innovation

Monolithically structured high-rise buildings built by them in the world cannot be counted

Design

Hotels and high-rise buildings of unusual design are all "Turkish traces" to remember

Apato kaizen apartments

A new trend has emerged in modern real estate - the Japanese "apato kaizen" format, which is being implemented in Ukraine by Turkish Development Ukraine.

"Apato kaizen" means apartments of the optimal area in residential complexes of Comfort classes, Business classes and Business+ classes. These housing estates are built with the finest materials, with the most modern conveniences — silent elevators, motion sensors in wide bright halls, lighting of entrances and other attributes.

The very concept of "apato kaizen" comes from the Japanese word "apato" (apartments in apartment buildings) and "kaizen", the unsurpassed Japanese philosophy that prioritizes continuous improvement. Turkish Development Ukraine carefully approaches each stage of construction, constantly honing all facets of the art of building, which does not only the result, but also the process is flawless.

Residential complexes with apartments in the "apato kaizen" format are mostly located in the central districts of the city and are intended for those owners who appreciate the combination of comfort and common sense in real estate. Such real estate is suitable as a first home for young people or a young family; for rental business or as "spare" housing for frequent business trips.

We are on social networks

We always keep our owners up to date.
Follow the construction progress of our facilities and all the news on social networks.
Join us!

Наша Компания

Турция — страна строителей. Турецкие строители — нация строителей. Всё это великолепно характеризует положение вещей в строительном мире. В солиднейшем международном рейтинге «Engineering News Record», в который входят более 250 крупнейших строительных подрядчиков, Турция который год занимает почётные места. И в рейтинг входит не одна, а много турецких строительных компаний! Сегодня турецкие строители трудятся в нескольких десятках стран, возводя проекты по всей нашей планете.

А начиналось всё менее 50 лет назад, в 1972 году, когда турецкой строительной компанией был получен первый зарубежный контракт. Сегодня турецкие строители уверенно шагают по нашей планете, оставляя на следы на память — отели необычного дизайна, спортивные комплексы, потрясающие воображение высотные здания коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. Первая столица Украины тоже не могла остаться в стороне от мировых тенденций. Таким образом в Харькове появилась компания Тurkish Development Ukraine.

Скорость

Турецкие строители действительно строят качественно, много и быстро

Качество

Всегда работают с душой, с улыбкой и на совесть

Инновации

Пальма первенства у наших турецких строителей. Построенных ими монолитно-каркасных высотных зданий в мире — не сосчитать

Дизайн

Отели и высотные здания необычного дизайна — это всё «турецкие следы» на память человечеству

Квартиры апато кайдзен

В современной недвижимости наметился новый тренд — японский формат «апато кайдзен», который в Украине внедряет Turkish Development Ukraine.

«Апато кайдзен» подразумевает квартиры оптимальной площади в жилищных комплексах классов комфорт, бизнес и бизнес+. Эти жилищные комплексы строятся из лучших материалов, с самыми современными удобствами — бесшумными лифтами, датчиками движения в широких светлых холлах, подсветкой подъездов и прочими атрибутами.

Само понятие «апато кайдзен» происходит от японского слова «апато» (апартаменты в многоквартирных домах) и «кайдзен» — непревзойденной японской философии, которая во главу угла ставит непрерывное совершенствование. Turkish Development Ukraine тщательно подходит к каждому этапу строительства, постоянно оттачивая все грани строительного искусства, что делает не только результат, но и процесс безукоризненным.

ЖК с квартирами в формате «апато кайдзен» расположены, как правило, в центральных районах города и предназначены для тех собственников, кто ценит в недвижимости сочетание комфорта и здравого смысла. Такая недвижимость подойдет как в качестве первого жилья для младших членов или молодой семьи; для арендного бизнеса либо в качестве «запасного» жилья для частых командировок.

Мы в социальных сетях

Мы всегда держим наших собственников в курсе событий.
Следите за ходом строительства наших объектов и всеми новостями в социальных сетях.
Присоединяйтесь к нам!